update: Doughnut Plant: Not Vegan. At least that is what I will conclude from now on, no matter what some blogs have reported. Very upsetting. After numerous reviews and eating many of these doughnuts. I am concluding that doughnut plant doughnuts are not vegan. (even though I still get mixed reports from ppl). I wish the company would list their ingredients on the website so this problem wouldn’t occur. Many vegan blogs have reported how doughnut plant has vegan vanilla doughnuts and the fresh fruit seasonal varieties as well. But nope. Sources have received different answers from the counter men. But the most reliable one seems to say they are NOT VEGAN. So, sadly…doughnut plant. Not vegan approved. I’ve removed my reviews.
Home » This and That » Doughnut Plant update.
by Kathy Patalsky · updated: · published: · About 1 minute to read this article. 3 Comments
About Kathy Patalsky
Hey there! I'm Kathy, lover of kitty cats, weekend baking, 90's movies, travel, beach fog and foamy lattes. Since 2007, I have been sharing my vegan recipes and photos. My goal is to make your cooking life a little easier, delicious - and plant-loaded - while sharing some LIFE and conversation along the way.